Urgent Attn: Needed!!!

Greetings to you,

I am John Shum a British citizen, I have an urgent business proposal for your consideration and acceptance that I wish to discuss with you. Should you be of interest, get back to me via my personal email to enable me furnish you with more information and modalities. Contact Email: ttgl1@mail2consultant.com

If we can be of one accord, we should plan a meeting, soon.

I await your response.

Respectfully,
John Shum

IMPORTANT: If you receive this message in your spam or junk its due to your network provider.

Leave a Reply

