How are you and your family?


My Dearest,

How are you and your family?

I am Susan Malik from Libya. I am married to Late
Vincent Malik of blessed memory who is an oil explorer
in Libya and Kuwait for twelve years, before he died in
the Plan Crash on 12 May 2010 in Libya
(http://www.foxnews.com/world/2010/05/12/report-killed-plane-crash-tripoli-airport/).
We were married for twelve years without a child. Since
his death I too have been battling with both Cancer and
fibroid problems. When my late Husband was alive he
deposited a substantial amount of money in millions of
Dollars with a security volt (company) oversea.

Recently, my doctor told me that I have only Six Months
to live in this world due to cancer problem. Though
what disturbs me most is my stroke sickness. Having
known my condition I decided to donate this fund to
either a charity/orphanage home or devoted God fearing
individual/company that will utilize this money the way
I am going to instruct herein. I want this organization
or individual to use this money in all sincerity to fund
charity homes (motherless homes), orphanages, and widows.

Although, I took this decision because I don’t have any
child that will inherit this money and my husband
relatives are into radical organization and I don’t
want a situation where this money will be used in an
unholy manner. Hence the reasons for this bold
decision. Please, pray for me to recover as your
prayers will go a long way in uplifting my spirit. I
don’t need any telephone communication in this regard,
because of the presence of my husband’s relatives
around me always and my doctor has advised me not to
speak on phone because of my health.

I don’t want them to know about this development. As
soon as I receive your reply I shall give you further
directives on what to do and how to go about
actualizing this project. I will also issue a letter of
authorization to the Security Company authorizing them
that the said fund has being WILLED to you and a copy
of such authorization will be forwarded to you. I want
you to always pray for me. However, any delay in your
reply will give room in sourcing for an organization or
a devoted Individual for this same purpose. Until I
hear from you by email; my dreams will rest squarely on
your shoulders.

Remain Blessed.

Mrs Susan Malik.

Leave a Reply

