Re:DID YOU RECEIVE MY MESSAGE?

Dear Beloved,

I must say that I have enormous respect for you considering the manner in which I have made contact with you.
I am Mrs. Audrey John Smyrl, suffering from cancerous ailment. I want you to
establish my husband money (35,000,000.00 GBP) to charity home for the
upkeep of widows, widowers, orphans,destitute, the down-trodden, physically challenged children. My Doctor told me recently, that I have limited days to live due to the cancerous problems that I have been suffering from. You can contact me through my personal email Address: smyrl01@yahoo.com.hk Please
assure me that you will act just as I have stated Herein.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Remain Blessed,
Mrs. Audrey John Smyrl
NB: Contact: smyrl01@yahoo.com.hk as to provide you will more details.

Leave a Reply

