Re:Dear Beloved ($15,000)

Dear Beloved,

I must say that I have enormous respect for you considering the manner in which I have made contact with you. My name is Mrs. Jamila Roberts, the financial controller at Northern Bank (Main Branch) in Hampshire, UK, and I am getting in touch with you regarding a business deal worth $15,000,000.00 in my control which will be executed under a legitimate arrangement to you without any complication 100% risk free.

In 2003, the subject matter; Excess Funds $15,000,000.00 from counting the £700 Billion CASH found in Baghdad, Iraq

(http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/2988455.stm) which was flown in to our bank to engage in proper counting and storage, I had submitted an approved end of year report for 2003/2004 and several years has passed but I waited till this moment when no trace can be laid to the suspense account where I have hidden the said Excess funds.I will be waiting your immediate response with the information below. You can contact me through my personal email Address: mrs_jamilasproberts@hotmail.com as to provide you will more details.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Remain Blessed,
Mrs. Jamila Roberts
NB: Contact: mrs_jamilasproberts@hotmail.com as to provide you will more details.

Leave a Reply

