>no subject<

My Dearest,
Greetings to you my dear beloved, I am Mrs. Christy Walton a great citizen of United States of America.I bring to you a proposal worth $1,125,000,000.00 (One Billion One Hundred and Twenty Five Million United State Dollars) which i intend to use for CHARITY.If interested I shall provide you with more details. Please email via christy-walton@live.com You can read more of this deal on this link. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christy_Walton Please reply me back with your full details if you are interested, so i can provide you with further details.

God Bless You.
Name: Mrs. Christy Walton.
Private Email: christy-walton@live.com

Leave a Reply

